2007- Out of the ashes: The Fire starter!

9 04 2008

Down but not out, Judged but not executed!…….. When you fall and you are in a dark hole, sometimes you can have the most amazing ideas and thats exactly what has happened to me AGAIN!  The most enjoyable part of my life is helping people. The amazing fact that you can have such an impacting effect with life changing experiences for the people around you.

I am thinking outside the box and once again I am faced with being the underdog, my finances are in disarray and my personal life has left me with a broken heart and so many mental scars- but my spirit as always lives and breathes, because I believe that i am destined to help people and in doing so it will help me….

I’m wondering how many Entrepreneurs have been here before?
I’m wondering how many Entrepreneurs had amazing ideas yet have failed?
I’m wondering what the government is doing to help bankrupts get back on their feet?
I’m wondering if everybody does indeed deserve a second chance or a third or fourth?
I’m wondering what makes successful people continue being successful?
I’m wondering if we could make people give as well as take?
I’m wondering if a smile can travel the world then could an e-handshake?

I’m wondering if we could create and build a website where business people, Entrepreneurs and people who enjoy the challenges that being in business represents, can come together regardless of their current financial position, gender, location and business area? Could we unite Entrepreneurs together not only in the UK but possibly the world. Hmmmmm !

The concept was buzzing in my mind, an excitement had come over me however we would need investment and we would need a board of directors that shared the same vision in order to create the business and then drive it forward…..

THE DREAM HAD FINALLY BEGUN

Next stop – present the idea to a group of investors!

 

 

 

 

Actions

Information

One response

10 04 2008
» 2007- Out of the ashes: The Fire starter!

[…] blackbert wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptDown but not out, Judged but not executed!…….. When you fall and you are in a dark hole, sometimes you can have the most amazing ideas and thats exactly what has happened to me AGAIN!  The most enjoyable part of my life is helping people. The amazing fact that you can have such an impacting effect with life changing experiences for the people around you. I am thinking outside the box and once again I am faced with being the underdog, my finances are in disarray and my personal life has left me with a broken heart and so many mental scars- but my spirit as always lives and breathes, because I believe that i am destined to help people and in doing so it will help me…. I’m wondering how many Entrepreneurs have been here before? I’m wondering how many Entrepreneurs had amazing ideas yet have failed? I’m wondering what the government is doing to help bankrupts get back on […] […]

Leave a Reply

