Entrepreneurs Who Hit Crisis Point – The British Library

14 11 2008

I have been very kindly invited by Rachel Elnaugh to become part of a four man panel of Entrepreneurs for an event being held at The British Library in January 2009. The theme of the event is “Entrepreneurs who hit crisis point”.

I am proud and honoured to be invited by Rachel to be a part of her team and more so that the event is being held at The British Library. The library is not only a London Architectural Icon but also offers amazing services that Entrepreneurs and small business can use to help them grow their businesses. The finer details of the show are yet to be announced and will appear on the library’s events calendar shortly.

I have been through immense challenges in my life in trying to achieve success and just as quickly as I thought that I had arrived at the doors of success, the carpet has been pulled from under my feet.

Bradley Chapman - Can you overcome any Adversity?

Bradley Chapman - Can you overcome any Adversity?

I can only blame so much of my costly business mistakes on global financial climates, greedy UK banks and other factors that were outside of my control. The main reason for making mistakes was in not having the necessary knowledge, skill or resources to establish the right path to take as well as receiving suitable advice as to the perils and pitfalls of taking any action and making decisions.

At 38 years of age I guess I am more experienced in how not to things as opposed to how to do things. We all have to make mistakes in order to learn the right way to do something but at what costs to yourself personally and or your business venture are acceptable before your reach crisis.

I am pleased to be a part of the event and very much look forward to the day and if I can offer any advice based on my extensive experience which helps Entrepreneurs and small business grow safely then it will justify some of the mistakes that I have made.

On a positive note our latest venture Million Impossible – Entrepreneur network is approaching its 1st birthday and I am very pleased with the journey thus far, however, it has not been built without facing many new and old challenges. We have a long way to go in order to make this business a success.

I am working with some very talented and driven individuals now and I am both encouraged and proud to know that others are now sharing my dream and vision and making it their dream and vision.

Million Impossible on line Entrepreneur Network and Raw Entrepreneur Magazine has been created for Entrepreneurs who can be honest about the challenges that we all face during our business lives but more importantly share those experiences with other Entrepreneurs, so that, as a group of like minded Entrepreneurs we can help prevent our peers from making the same mistakes.

Registration for Million Impossible’s Entrepreneur Network is free for joining members with and upgrade option for full members. I will update you as soon as the event is listed on The British Library website.

Kind Regards
Bradley Chapman

www.millionimpossible.com
www.miilionimpossiblemagazine.com
www.businesssourcer.com
www.ukentrepreneurassociation.com

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

