This video says everything about me – “I will never quit as an Entrepreneur”

12 12 2008

I have come this far and have faced so much adversity that i could probably write a book on what not to do. I have been through ups and downs throughout my life. I have experieced and seen so many things. I have given love and I have been loved. In life many things can be taken from you, but after all is said and done one thing remains and that is your spirit , and that my friends can never be taken by anyone!

“Instead of having the rug being pulled from under your feet, instead learn to dance on a shifting  carpet”

Listen to the video and hear the words – Even on the darkest of days it keeps my eyes on the prize.

Entrepreneurs take risks that ordinary folk just could not conceive of

Regards Bradley

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

